Upcoming events

AEA Seminar on Credit and Lending – Vardges Levonyan (University of Zurich)

  • Schedule: 8-9 pm Yerevan time (5-6 pm CET), March 9
  • Title: The Supply and Demand of Steering in Mortgage Lending
  • Register

Read More

AEA Monthly Seminars – Olga Popova (Leibniz Institute for East and Southeast European Studies, Regensburg)

  • Schedule: 5-6 pm Yerevan time (2-3 pm CET), March 19
  • Title: Does weather sharpen income inequality in Russia?
  • Register

Read More

AEA Monthly Seminars – Marc Teignier (University of Barcelona)

  • Schedule: 4-5 pm Yerevan time (2-3 pm CET), April 30
  • Title: How Important are Labor Market Gender Gaps in the South Caucasus?
  • Register

Read More

AEA Monthly Seminars – Perihan Saygin (University of Florida)

  • Schedule: 5-6 pm Yerevan time (3-4 pm CET), May 25
  • Title: Peer Evaluations: Exploring the Effect of Gender Pairs
  • Register

Read More

Annual Meetings 2021

 The Armenian Economic Association 2021 Annual Meetings will be held online on June 24-26, 2021.Papers in all areas of economics, finance, and business/marketing, both theoretical …
Read More